Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • I had my cooker cleaned today by shaun, he did an amazing job. looks like new inside and out. thank you so much. I would highly recommend him.

    Hayley Henson
    11/05/2021

    Amazing work, my oven is like new again 🤩 Thank you so much, will 100% use again and will recommend to family and friends ⭐️

    Chelsea Bond
    10/09/2021

    Came home from work to discover what I thought was a new oven! Thank you Shaun, for doing a 5 star job. I highly recommend you.

    Lisette Dunn
    8/15/2021
  • Having been let down by my usual oven cleaner, I contacted Shaun with very short notice, to clean a really dirty oven before new tenants moved in!
    Not only did he find the time, he also did the most amazing job! Very professional, clean and tidy with the oven truly looking like brand new!
    I am so impressed and will definitely use Pro Oven Cleaning again. Thank you Shaun.
    Philip – Bristol.

    Philip
    7/29/2021

    Absolutely amazing service from Shaun today. We’ve had the full works done, double oven, hob, extractor and microwave and it all looks brand spanking new. Thanks so much for a brilliant job, we’re really happy!

    Nicola Wright
    7/22/2021

    Amazing – Like Brand new I am so glad I found Shaun on this website. My husband refused to clean the oven anymore as it took ALL DAY and I do not have the muscle power. Shaun came and gave an excellent, professional service. He works very hard and has the full equipment. so no longer a full day of taking over the kitchen and the oven looks brand new and sparkling. My neighbour is already booking him.

    Christine Geldard
    6/30/2021
  • Wow! What can I say? My oven looks fantastic. I was so fed up with the state of my oven. I was even contemplating buying a new one. No need. It looks like I’ve just bought a brand new one, along with a hob and cooker hood. Amazing job by Shaun and I highly recommend Pro Oven Cleaning.

    Michelle Tarrant
    6/23/2021

    Shaun came to clean my oven today. I don’t mind admitting it was absolutely filthy but once he’d finished, it was sparkling like new! I’d definitely recommend, especially as there were no harsh chemical smells and he left my kitchen as he found it. Absolutely brilliant!

    Natalie Timmons
    6/23/2021

    Brilliant service – very pleased with the result. Recommend it!

    Sarah Hulcoop
    6/23/2021
  • Amazing job done on my double oven! It looks brand new again. Thank you Shaun. Will definitely try to not make it so dirty next time.

    Katie Weeks
    6/23/2021

    Fantastic service from Shaun who came to the rescue on a bank holiday. We just moved house and discovered the cooker cannot be used. Can highly recommend Pro Oven Cleaning!

    Stela Holder
    6/23/2021

    Shaun was first to respond to my query and quick to schedule a booking. The results are incredible he cleaned out single over in under an hour and it looks brand new. We will be booking in again for an annual clean

    Lawrence Tickner
    6/16/2021
  • Shaun is absolutely amazing. My oven is sparkling. Very very happy and will be using again for sure. I run a home catering business and oven is well used. Communication great, value for money. Couldn’t fault a thing. Thank you shaun.

    Steven Roberts
    6/08/2021

    Shaun has done a brilliant job on a cooker in my rental property! Its sparkling for my new tenants.Used Shaun for several years on the cooker in my own home, always punctual, thorough & leaves it gleaming!

    Glyn Gillard
    6/02/2021

    Great job, oven has never looked so clean. Recommended by my mum, we’re both very happy with the service and end results. Would highly recommend.

    Nicki Storer
    5/23/2021
  • Oven looks like new and Shaun was v friendly and professional. V pleased!

    Julia Round
    5/23/2021

    Oven looks like new! Shaun did a great job, I highly recommend

    May Losada
    5/23/2021

    My oven looks brand new and I’m embarrassed to say it looked awful before. Shaun was really professional, arrived on time and wasn’t here long. Definitely would recommend.

    Charlotte Perriman
    3/31/2021
  • Shaun did a great job. Our oven hadn’t been cleaned for 8 years, it now looks brand new. Look no further if you need your oven cleaned.

    David Cullington
    3/23/2021

    Excellent service , polite and very efficient person and great results..would highly recommend to friends.

    Joyce Fulton
    3/23/2021

    Shaun is reliable and does a fabulous job. The oven and hob looks like brand new. I Highly recommend him you won’t be disappointed with the results.

    Gill Pedrick
    3/23/2021
  • Absolutely thrilled with the results and can’t recommend Shaun highly enough. Great service and very professional/ friendly! Oven looks brand new after not having been cleaned for years.

    Antonia Hoxha
    3/23/2021

    Really happy with the service, oven looks brand new 🤩

    Lynn Cross
    3/23/2021

    I cannot recommend Shaun highly enough. Great value for money. We moved into a a new house with two ovens that looked liked they had never been cleaned. He completed a deep clean on the ovens which ow look brand new. Before he came to clean he kindly came to check if they were repairable so that we didn’t have to wait for him to be available to complete a deep clean to find out we would need to buy new.

    Claire Greenaway
    3/23/2021
  • So pleased with the end result. Really great job, almost better than new!

    Alastair Pride
    2/23/2021

    Amazing clean oven Just had Shaun come to clean our oven, hob and extractor fan before we move home! It is sparkling! Like brand new! Shaun was very professional! Would defiantly recommend pro oven cleaning service!! 5*****

    LauraJ-456
    2/22/2021

    Impeccable service as always.Really does make the oven look like new again!Great comms throughout.Highly recommended

    Will Brown
    1/23/2021
  • Oven Cleaning Excellent, professional service from Shaun. Oven looks brand sparkling new. Highly recommend. Value for money.

    nobby007
    1/18/2021

    Highly recommend Shaun, he did the most brilliant job on our oven and it’s gleaming again! Couldn’t sing his praises enough and will definitely be using him in the future. Thank you!

    Hannah D
    12/23/2020

    Cannot recommend Shaun highly enough – he did an absolutely flawless job that left our gross oven looking brand spanking new. Communication prior to the job was quick and easy, all necessary COVID safety precautions were followed and the clean was carried out quickly and with no hassle whatsoever. Look no further than Shaun for the clean your oven needs!!

    Tom Overmire
    11/23/2020
  • Ive just moved into a property and the oven needed a deep clean. Shaun was brilliant, very professional and the results are amazing! Thanks so much!

    Hannah Rogers
    11/23/2020

    Shaun was very responsive and kept in good contact. Very polite and professional service and my oven is immaculate – positively gleaming! Thank you.

    Helen Evans
    11/23/2020

    1st time I’ve used an oven cleaning service and it won’t be the last. Shaun has given my oven a second life. Amazing service, top value

    Alan Gibbons
    11/23/2020
  • Great quality aga and oven clean. Would recommend!

    Chris Girdlestone
    10/23/2020

    Without hesitation we would recommend Pro Oven Cleaning. Shaun was on time and left the oven and extractor in an as new condition. Excellent service.

    Mr R A Garland
    10/23/2020

    No noise, no mess, no smell – perfectly clean oven I really don’t review stuff that often, but Shawn is the man when it comes to cleaning ovens. Just had ours cleaned again; it’s the 3rd time we’re used him, and the oven looks like new each and every time he visits.Highly recommended, arrived on time, cleaned the oven quietly whilst I worked from home in the other room. No smell, no noise, just a very professional service.

    JoeB-813
    10/08/2020
  • Shaun was so professional and left my oven looking as new! Very good value as well compared to other quotes.

    Catherine McCarthy
    9/23/2020

    Shaun was very professional, efficient, fast and clean. It was great. I recommend this company 100%!

    Laila Garzón Deguer
    9/23/2020

    Turned up bang on time for appointment, did a great job and a nice guy too. Highly recommend

    Gareth Thorpe
    9/23/2020
  • Shaun came and cleaned our oven last week. Due to covid we had to let him in (with mask on) and then immediately leave the room so we didn’t get to see him ‘in action’ but he quietly got on with the job. After 1.5 hours (the amount of time he estimated) he called me to say he’d finished and he’d wiped down anything he had touched – very professional, careful and hygienic. He did a fantastic job, the oven looks almost new again! I would definitely recommend his service.

    Wendy Cooper
    7/23/2020

    Absolutely fantastic service! Our oven looks brand new….it certainly didnt look that way when i went to bed last night! Very reasonably priced too. Thoroughly recommend and will definitely use again….when I’ve messed the oven up again.. 🥴

    Lizzi Evans
    7/01/2020

    Punctual, friendly, polite and importantly an excellent cleaning service.Would highly recommend.

    Mike Hardaker
    6/23/2020
  • What a difference Sean has made. Oven looks great. Thanks Sean.

    Maggie King
    6/23/2020

    Shaun cleaned my Neff Slide and Hide oven door after I managed to get grease between the panes of glass. He replied quickly to my initial query, was on time and efficient. Really pleased with the result.

    Lizzie Barrett
    6/23/2020

    Absolutely fantastic job. Looks brand new, Shaun fixed my lightbulb in the oven too. So pleased my friend recommended Pro Oven Cleaning to me. I’ll definitely be doing the same.Don’t want to mess my new oven up now!

    Emily Hendzel
    6/23/2020
  • Fab- punctual, pleasant chap, did a fantastic job – highly recommended.

    Lucy Shilcock
    6/23/2020

    Shaun did an outstanding job, my oven was in a pretty bad state but he really did make it look like new. Highly recommend his services.

    Ryan Jeans
    6/23/2020

    Shaun has made my oven look brand new again. Highly recommend his service excellent value for money, thank you!!

    sarah silverthorne
    6/23/2020
  • A really great clean. Had my oven,hob and oven cleaned today and the results are amazing. All look new, a great service and value for money. Punctual and friendly. Highly recommended.

    Kathy Skelson
    6/23/2020

    Shaun He’s such a lovely man, he arrives on time, and quietly gets on with the job in hand. Of course, the result is fantastic, my ovens, hob and extractor all look brand-new. He takes time and does the job thoroughly, which is great, because it is not a job that I like doing at all. Sally (Bath)

    sally parkes
    6/23/2020

    Shaun was friendly and did a great job, going above and beyond to source new cooker hood light covers for us. We will definitely use him again.

    Cara
    6/23/2020
  • Couldn’t believe how clean the oven came up. It looked brand new. Would definitely recommend this company. Exceeded my expectations!

    Jo Fackrell
    6/23/2020

    Top guy!! Very fast and efficient and a nice sparkle to the oven. Easy to book and very accommodating- Thank you!!

    NRG-_-Bl4AK3
    6/23/2020

    The oven looks like new, I didn’t think it could get so shiny! Shaun was on time, efficient, and did great work. I’d highly recommend him. Thanks Shaun!

    Chelsea Alventosa
    6/23/2020
  • Shaun made my oven like new and fixed a number of problems with it. Would highly recommend!

    Jon ryan
    6/23/2020

    Our oven looks like new again!! Shaun came highly recommended to us by our neighbours. Our oven was embarrassingly, well over due a clean and now looks amazing!! Shaun even replaced the light bulb for us for only a small amount more. Thanks for doing such a fantastic job!!

    Lauren Treweek
    6/23/2020

    Shaun did a great job and my oven is now like new. No mess left behind and no bad smells. A great job and good value- really pleased. Shaun was easy to contact and arrange times etc. Brilliant!

    Erika Birch
    6/23/2020
  • Shaun does an amazing job, he works hard and has made my oven look like new. Highly recommended .Thank you

    Heidi Thompson
    6/23/2020

    Shaun has been cleaning my oven for a few years now and provides a quality and professional service. He is quiet, tidy, punctual, polite and leaves the oven like new.

    Lesley Styles
    6/23/2020

    My range cooker is like new! An excellent and professional service that is good value for money.

    Helen Pascoe
    6/23/2020
  • First time I’ve used an oven cleaning company and having chosen Pro Oven Cleaning due to their great reviews I found the whole service was fantastic. Shaun was punctual and very efficient. My two ovens looked like new. Will definitely use this company again and will recommend to family and friends. Anita Warr

    Anita Warr
    6/23/2020

    Shaun is very professional, friendly and punctual. He has done a great job on our oven. Would use Pro Oven Cleaning again and would highly recommend his services to others.Thanks!

    Jacqueline M
    6/23/2020

    Brilliant oven looks brand new thank you Shaun

    Denise Regan
    6/23/2020
  • Great job and amazingly quick. Oven looks like new. Would definitely recommend Shaun.

    Nicky Mitchell
    6/23/2020

    Great service. Shaun arrived when he said he would and did a thorough job. Would definitely recommend him.

    Michelle Munday
    6/23/2020

    Amazing value. I can’t believe Shaun got our oven and hob looking so shiny and new!

    Steve Rocliffe
    6/23/2020
  • Excellent job done on my oven by Shaun today. Highly recommended!Thanks so much!

    Claire Moon
    3/19/2020

    Excellent Service Used Shaun’s cleaning service for the first time today, Sat 22nd Feb, brilliant, punctual, polite, respectful & amazing job. My oven was looking the worst, but now it looks like it’s just been installed. Thoroughly recommend you choose Pro Oven Cleaning, thanks again Shaun for a job very well done

    BevS-68
    2/22/2020

    Great service Sean came out and cleaned my oven today which probably hadn’t been cleaned for around 8 years, it looks amazing! Everything looks nice and shiny and almost brand new – would highly recommend, work done quickly, Sean came out on time and was a really nice, professional guy

    GrahamP-293
    1/16/2020
  • Oh wow is all I can say, the oven and fan look brand new. Will 100% see you again a Nd would definitely recommend! Thank you 🙂

    Emma Brown
    11/22/2019

    Our oven looks like new again!! Shaun came highly recommended to us by our neighbours. Our oven was embarrassingly, well over due a clean and now looks amazing!! Shaun even replaced the light bulb for us for only a small amount more. Thanks for doing such a fantastic job!!

    Lauren Treweek
    11/07/2019

    I’m never using my oven again!! My plans changed so I couldn’t meet Shaun but he came with such great reviews from my friends he let himself in, cleaned and left. I really don’t want to use my oven or extractor ever again!! We’re moving so I’ll probably be ringing him again in a few weeks to clean the new homes oven. Thank you.

    Tamara Spurway
    10/21/2019
  • This was amazing! My oven is like new. Shaun was lovely and very professional. I would highly recommend his service.

    Erica Cross
    9/14/2019

    What a find. Always on time. oven is left gleaming. No mess. Very professional. Highly recommended.

    Anne Leach
    7/24/2019

    Excellent service, incredibly thorough, my oven is brand new again!

    James Fenton
    6/23/2019
  • Organised, friendly, punctual and – most importantly – did a beautiful job of our oven.

    Kate Atkinson
    6/23/2019

    This is the second time that Shaun has cleaned our oven. Both times the service has been excellent – our oven is sparkling and Shaun is professional, punctual and communicates very well. Thank you!

    Jennie Earis
    6/23/2019

    Sparkly clean cooker! I have used Shaun from Pro Oven Cleaning for many years, and he is always most professional and does a superb job.I can thoroughly recommend him.

    AnnS-115
    5/13/2019
  • excellent job thanks pro oven cleaning

    Sharon Clarke
    4/01/2019

    5* service Shaun is great, does exactly what he says he will, arrived on time and cleaned my oven in less than 2 hours, it’s as new. Left no mess. Very happy. Cleaned as. Well as big companies but for much less. Thanks Shaun

    TeganE-1
    3/13/2019

    An amazing clean from pro oven cleaning. I had 3 very very dirty ovens and they are like new. Would highly recommend.

    Juliet Maggs
    1/19/2019
  • Absolutely without a doubt would not hesitate to recommend Shaun, fantastic results. Thank you 😃

    Jo Day
    12/04/2018

    Great oven clean! This is the second time I have used Shaun and will definitely book again.

    Laura McGoldrick
    11/30/2018

    Excellent service from Shaun. My 10 year old, very well used oven now looks fabulous. I am very happy indeed.

    Mary Roper
    11/30/2018
  • Great service Excellent and friendly service, oven looks as good as new and Shaun fitted us in at the last minute! Thank you! Would thoroughly recommend.

    ClairC-23
    11/29/2018

    Reliable, efficient, reasonably priced! Amazing job on my oven! Highly recommend. 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

    Caro Furneaux
    11/15/2018

    Shaun has done a great job , oven looks brand new … highly recommended !

    Jamie Shaw
    11/08/2018
  • Excellent service! Shaun has made my 12 year old oven look brand new, it’s sad how happy this has made me!! Highly recommend 🙂

    Lucy Silverthorne
    11/07/2018

    Shaun is fantastic at what he does. Our oven had been neglected, cleaned by someone else who got it cleaned okay but just couldn’t get the bottom perfect. Boom. In comes Shaun, and the thing looks like new. Great value and service. make your next oven cleaning with Shaun, cannot go wrong!

    Steven Tonks
    11/01/2018

    Highly recommend!!! Shaun is the best! His communication, time keeping and professionalism are second to none. The finish impeccable. Would recommend to anyone.

    JemM-6
    10/13/2018
  • Highly recommended!:)my oven looks like a new oven!�Definately use pro oven cleaning again!�thanks,lisanne�

    Lisanne Davey
    4/18/2018

    Very good service Shaun arrived promptly & got on with job. He took care to cover nearby surfaces. He dismantled the oven so all areas could be cleaned.An hour & a half later my oven was gleaming. Highly recommend he really took care.

    GreenPencil39-2
    4/10/2018

    Professional service Very professional service. Used this company many times and can not fault their service. Always does their best to fit you in if your schedule is tight.Thank you Pro Pven Clean

    GrayCarpet38
    3/31/2018
  • Highly recommend Shaun! What a difference! My oven was looking tired but Shaun came round and made it look like new, Shaun is a very professional guy, friendly and made sure I was happy. Thanks Again Shaun! We will see you again soon 🙂

    Martin O’rourke
    3/06/2018

    Wow!!! I had my embarrassingly dirty oven cleaned by Shaun today, and it’s amazing!!!! It looks brand new! I can’t recommend him highly enough! Thanks Shaun, you have done a fantastic job!!

    Gina Lancaster
    12/20/2017

    Thank you Shaun, my double oven looks brilliant! It’s not looked this clean since we bought it. I will definitely be using you again.

    Brenda Massey
    12/04/2017
  • Excellent Service and went the extra mile Thank you! Excellent service, our oven is clean like new. Shaun went the extra mile, as we were not able to be present at our property at the time so he collected a key from a local friend and returned it again after he’d completed the cleaning. A professional and friendly service. I will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

    LucyH-147
    7/17/2017

    Oven clean First class service .oven looks as good as new.very impressed. Alan hanham bristol

    AlanB-155
    6/19/2017

    WOW… I use my AGA a lot and when Shaun came to clean it with his expertise and magic, my circa 1973 AGA is practically brand new! Thank you, defo recommend!

    Sarah Hoult
    6/15/2017
  • Double oven, hob and cooker hood all super clean now. Shaun is a lovely person, super efficient and reasonably priced. He found I had a faulty grill element, and ordered the part and came back to replace it.I recommend his service, and am very happy to have found him.

    SallyP-61
    6/13/2017

    Oven and extractor cleaned Fantastic service – ovens and job look fab and very reasonably priced. I would recommend

    AngieT-14
    4/12/2017

    Delighted with our Aga cleaning! Thank you so much. Our Aga looks like new. Very impressed with how thorough a job you have done. Very happy to recommend!

    DebbieL-44
    2/20/2017
  • Amazing Had my oven, microwave, hob and extractor done by shaun and 100% will use again and highly recommended!! No messing lovely guy fab job!!

    BeckieK
    2/07/2017

    Awesome my cooker looks brand new again ..thanks Shaun outstanding service definitely recommend

    Carl Murphy
    11/11/2016

    An exceptional service and good value. Came exactly on time and was polite and friendly. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to friends.

    Oliver James Manley
    9/26/2016
  • Had my oven, microwave, hob and extractor done by shaun and 100% will use again and highly recommended!! No messing lovely guy fab job!!

    Beckie Knight
    7/23/2016

    I recently moved into a new house, the oven was rather used and dirty. And now the oven looks like new!!! Couldn’t recommend Shaun highly enough. Thank you!

    Kayleigh Brister
    6/22/2016

    Amazing, the oven looks new. Thank you so much, defo recommend!

    Hannah Dean
    6/15/2016
  • Excellent service, very thorough! My range cooker looks like new, and for a very reasonable price.

    Paula Mainprise
    5/11/2016

    Fantastic service from Shaun who came to the rescue on a bank holiday as we just moved house and discovered the cooker was not usable in its current state. Can highly recommend

    Stela Holder
    5/02/2016

    We have previously used Shaun to clean our oven so naturally when we thought our oven had given up we contacted him to see of he could recommend someone to repair it, turned out it is a service Shaun offers himself. What a relief, as not only did this save us money on having to buy a new oven, but Shaun was great and came to look at our oven and repaired it within a couple of days even when it was a bank holiday. Fast, efficient and friendly service at a very reasonable cost l. Thanks again Shaun �

    Hayley Turner
    12/08/2015
  • Fully recommend – the oven looks brand new and I almost don’t want to cook in it again – thank you!!

    Rachel Ramsey
    11/30/2015

    Shaun came to clean my oven today, I don’t mind admitting it was absolutely filthy but once he’d finished it was sparkling like new! I’d definitely recommend, especially seeing as there were no harsh chemical smells and he left my kitchen as he found it. Absolutely brilliant!!

    Natalie Timmons
    10/22/2015

    Had my ovens cleaned today by Shaun, they look as good as new, highly recommended. Shaun works hard to make sure the job is done professionally and therefore properly. Over the moon with my shiny ovens 🙂

    Sam Wild
    10/01/2015
  • Didn’t think it was possible to get the oven looking like new again but Shaun performed a miracle. Thank you!

    Rob Hickmore
    9/03/2015

    Great service We used Shaun after a friend recommended him to us. Super friendly, i couldn’t quite believe the transformation of our oven. It was like it was new again. We will be using his services again for sure and i’d have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

    Ruth_B
    8/13/2015

    Ovenclean Review Shaun was friendly, polite and best of all on time! His work was thorough and he left my kitchen very clean. My oven and hob look as good as new. Thank you Shaun, I thoroughly recommend Ovenclean.

    PaulineFaw
    5/15/2015
  • First Class Shaun’s work was first class. My cooker hadn’t been cleaned for about two years so was not in a good state. Shaun worked efficiently and quickly. The cooker and hob now look like new. He also cleared up any mess. I would highly recommend him. H McDonald, Bristol

    denmenace1942
    5/12/2015

    Just had our oven cleaned by Shaun it’s like new never though possible , hard honest worker highly recommended

    Leighton Price
    11/29/2014

    Thanks Shaun u made my oven look brand new again will defo use again

    Lisa M Douglas
    5/20/2014
  • Shaun done an excellent job on my cooker it now looks brand new and I dont want to use it incase I get it messy again! Also done a fantastic job on the extractor, we thought that was beyond saving but he saved it and now looks spot on! Excellent value for money and he worked so hard, many many thanks Shaun! See you in 12 months!

    Becky Buchan
    3/26/2014

    Fantastic, hardworking pro. Can’t recommend highly enough.

    Andy Turnock
    1/05/2014

    Excellent service and a sparkling oven. Thanks ever so much Shaun. Looks like new.

    Patsy Berryman
    10/02/2013

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?

Contact Pro Oven Cleaning

Contact Shaun at Pro Oven Cleaning today for exceptional oven cleaning and repairs.